Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Shelton-Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Shelton-Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Devin Hidalgo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great visiting with Megan today. Thank you for the great service and helping me with that life insurance policy."

Patricia Karpenko

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good about Pam Shelton-Allen --and I have been with State Farm for over 20 yrs. I just hung up with over an hour consultation with her, and she did not hesitate to assist me with all my questions and concerns. I have also talked to Laura in the office before, with a helpful response as well. Thank you for providing great customer service! I really appreciate the dedication of this team."

Mark Galvan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service...Megan is the best."

Chelsea McGlasson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam's office is amazing! I feel like Megan really cares and she wants to protect her customers and their families. ❤"

Ron Crayton

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! From minor changes to dealing with claims I have had only positive experiences here. The staff is knowledgeable and helps you get things done! They actually help you to understand and insure that you are informed about what your options are. Your not just an account here!"

Laura Roseblade

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
""Like a good neighbor Pam is there" This Lil jingle rings true. Pam is a knowledgeable, professional Insurance Agent. She takes the time to make sure you know what your buying, how your coverage works and how it covers you and your family. She educates you on not only the Insurance product you are purchasing, she also has a personal interest in you as a client. If you want to have a person on your side, then it's Pam Shelton-Allen's office. Megan the Office Manager is knowledgeable, proffesional and super helpful, and when I mean super helpful I mean she came and helped me at the site my car accident. Can you say that about your Insurance Agent? I can 😁"

Raul Jauregui

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful took her time to explain my options for my budget. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to give her a call."

Alicia stumbaugh

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, Caring and Efficient are just a few of the words I would use to describe Megan at State Farm in Modesto, Ca. As soon as you step in the door you can feel the positivity & see the friendly faces and it gives a sense of security that everything will be ok. Whether you’re there for Car, life or home insurance I can assure you that Megan will take care of any and all your needs!"

Tony Covarrubias

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have such a great connection with my Insurance Agent Pam, Megan and their team at State Farm Insurance. I'm Happy with what I pay for Insurance for my Home, Business & Vehicles and I have no interest in going elsewhere.. thank you for the great service."

Jenn R

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company! I have been a customer for many years, and will never go elsewhere. Megan is very knowledgeable for all your insurance needs. Always a phone call or email away."

Austin Archuleta

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is AMAZING! Megan has done nothing but help get me the best deal possible for years. Highly recommend this branch to everyone."

aram toutikian

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam, Megan and the rest of the staff definitely know what they are doing. These people want nothing but the best for their customers and they break it down in layman's terms. Super knowledgeable and service is superior. For financial advice or if you need the best insurance coverage definitely go these ladies."

Tiffanie Rupchock

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agency Pam and her staff have the best customer service and Megan goes over and beyond for her customers always willing to help and go the extra mile! I highly recommend State Farm"

mikayla lyneé

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is super friendly and awesome! She was very professional and helpful"

Brett Houser

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff who pays very close attention to detail. Friendly too"

Rebecca Mohammed

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, professional and helpful! I highly recommend them."

sharon mueller

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people in this office, especially Megan and Pam. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to listen and help."

Karen Winters

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They are always willing to help my family find ways to save money on our car and life insurance policies. Pam and Megan genuinely care about their customers and go above and beyond to get the job done!!"

Cassie G

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam works hard FOR her clients and to create a positive experience as often as possible. I have yet to see an agent who will go above and beyond, EVERY time; until now."

Karri Toutikian

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always on top of it! Megan is always making sure my rates are the best! I would highly recommend for all you insurance needs!"

sharon Murillo

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are amazing especially Megan. She is so friendly and helpful with all insurance needs you have. The best service you will every find in an insurance office! Would never think of going anywhere else."

Tiana Jameson

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’t waste your time calling any other insurance Agency. This place is the best. Not just in town, but in the entire area. The staff cares about you as a person, not just another sale. Pam and Megan have been honest and caring since the moment I started here. I’ll never go anywhere else. No other insurance company or agency will care for you the way they do."

Joseph Stewart

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was the best ever. She was a huge help. Very professional. The world definitely needs more Megan's. Highly recommend her when calling in."

TheFamilyguy1982

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Shelton's office is awesome! Very nice people and ready to help you. I dealt with Megan for my life insurance policy and she did a great job explaining things to me. She made me feel comfortable with my decision and what will fit right for me and my family. I will defiantly recommend anyone over to Pam's office for their life insurance needs. Thank you Megan!!"

Bonnie Voelker

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"So simple, I was in and out! Love that it's close to my neighborhood."