Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Breanna Davis

Breanna Davis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Davis
"Pam and her team are incredible!! If you have any questions regarding auto insurance or life insurance reach out! They were able to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Amanda Strickland

Amanda Strickland

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Strickland
"Pam's State Farm agency is always friendly, helpful and goes out of their way to explain all of their products--Megan is exceptionally helpful with life insurance."
Profile photo of Nancy Sugimoto

Nancy Sugimoto

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sugimoto
"Changed from AAA. What a difference personally and saved money"
Profile photo of Kimberly Clark

Kimberly Clark

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Clark
"Even though I don't have big changes to report when they make the annual call to check on my existing coverage, it feels good to know they keep better track of my life's details than I do. And I usually have a general question about insurance that they answer while we chat. Thanks, Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel GONZALES

Ezekiel GONZALES

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel GONZALES
"Called in for a quote and it was fast and easy. Best state farm office in Modesto"
Profile photo of Amy Hernandez

Amy Hernandez

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hernandez
"I feel really blessed to have had a conversation with this agency family and learn more about how I can protect my family with life insurance... This literally helps me sleep a bit better at night! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rick Christman

Rick Christman

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Christman
"Pam Shelton-Allen at State Farm Insurance has been a pleasure to work with. She helped us with our insurance policies. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns which eased our minds that we were getting the best care. Her follow up to make sure everything was done that we needed. I will recommend her and State Farm to my friends and family from now on. Very happy we have her on our side."
Profile photo of Arlene Westbrook

Arlene Westbrook

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Westbrook
"When it comes to knowledge, experience and customer service Pam’ office is the one! Don’t look no further! Pam’s honesty and professionalism is outstanding! So happy knowing that my family and I are taking care of for all our autos, trailer and life insurance needs! Yes life insurance TOO!! Something most of us don’t think about, but need it the most! Give Pam and her awesome Team a call today! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of T C

T C

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Pam Shelton-Allen Is Amazing. She helped us with our insurance needs. Great follow up service. I would highly recommend her and State Farm Insurance for all your needs."
Profile photo of Jim Westbrook

Jim Westbrook

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Westbrook
"Great experience very professional couldn’t ask for better service"
Profile photo of Jimmy Ruiz

Jimmy Ruiz

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Ruiz
"I wanted to take a moment to express my complete satisfaction with my State Farm agent Tim. He was very understanding and thorough. You got to ask for Tim!"
Profile photo of Francisco Hernandez

Francisco Hernandez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Hernandez
"Having a yearly review of my policy that bundles multiple things is always a great experience. Chelsea did a great job of going over every section, explaining the coverage for each one and the option to change anything if needed. I am happy with my policy and the customer service they provide."
Profile photo of Kelsey Woodward

Kelsey Woodward

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Woodward
"I highly recommend Pam Shelton-Allen. Pam and her entire office have always been so helpful whenever I have questions. The communication and kindness from Pam and her team have been unmatched to any other insurance company I have dealt with. Thank you Pam and team for being the best!"
Profile photo of Patti Woodward

Patti Woodward

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Woodward
"This insurance office is top notch for sure!!!! Very respectful, very reliable with an at home feel. Our family was with another big name insurance for years that didn't treat us so well. Pam and her staff welcomed us and took care of our needs!!! Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Steve Woodward

Steve Woodward

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Woodward
"Pam’s office staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work. They are always willing to answer your questions and have your best interest in mind"
Profile photo of Sharnee Randy

Sharnee Randy

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharnee Randy
"Pam does a great job in finding you the best insurance for your needs without over insuring which keeps the cost down. She is always ready to assist us with any questions. I would recommend her for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of TalieWhispers ASMR

TalieWhispers ASMR

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TalieWhispers ASMR
"I just want to share how awesome and caring I found Laura to be. She is very attentive to the needs of others, and I appreciate how reassuring and comforting she can be when it’s needed. I highly recommend this agency for how they make you feel."
Profile photo of Timothy Macareno

Timothy Macareno

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Macareno
"The employees here are amazing. If you’re looking for help or some answer these guys have it!"
Profile photo of Denise Cook

Denise Cook

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Cook
"They are an amazing team who are very easy to work with. They explain everything so that you actually understand the insurance world. They’ve been our families go to for many years and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yolanda Juarez

Yolanda Juarez

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Juarez
"I can't Thank Laura R. Enough for always taking care of my elderly parents!!! Thank you for always being available to answer our questions. We appreciate you so much."
Profile photo of Esmeralda A

Esmeralda A

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda A
"Jennifer is such a life saver! She was so understanding, knowledgeable, and kind!"
Profile photo of Daniela Yanez

Daniela Yanez

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Yanez
"I’ve been with State Farm for about two years now! Jenny Olivas has always been super helpful. I always have so many questions on my premium and she never hesitates to help. If you ever need to call make sure you ask for her !"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rocha

Sylvia Rocha

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rocha
"Highly recommend this office. Staff is so welcoming and patient. Jennifer helped me with a quote and I can say her customer service is 10/10. Will be recommending to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Angelo Sosa

Angelo Sosa

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Sosa
"Pam Shelton and her associates are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kattie McDaniel

Kattie McDaniel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kattie McDaniel
"I’m so happy I followed a friend of mine’s recommendation for this office years ago! The staff are amazingly friendly. The mother/daughter duo team has always made my family feel welcomed and comfortable. They have proved on multiple occasions that our best interest is truly what they care about. They are always going out of their way to find savings for us in our multiple policies throughout the years. They are very knowledgeable and I know I can be completely honest with them to give me the right advice."